High Trance Energy, ep.060 “SOLE ROSSO Italian Edition” (English version)
High Trance Energy radioshow celebrates 60 shows with a bombastic episode! "SOLE ROSSO ITALIAN EDITION" 9 hours of TRANCE MUSIC with the worldwide's best Italian Artists. Andrea Ribeca b2b Giovanni Varlotta, Manuel Le Saux, Astuni, Matteo Marini, Alessandra Roncone, Guto Putti (Aevus), Andrea Mazza, Giuseppe Ottaviani and Mario Più. Tune in live at http://www.hightrancenergy.com on the 10th of June 2017. 19h Italy Time Worldwide Show starts at: 19h Italy & Spain | 18h UK TIME | 13h Miami | 14h Brazil LIVE AT http://www.hightranceenergy.com Music by: Matteo Marini - Lost in the Sky (Neurals Records) Created & developed by http://www.up2groupilhabela.com